Hortica
Prescription
Business Builder

Wholesalers Council

The Wholesalers Council represents the needs of the wholesale industry segment within the Society of American Florists.

The year noted after each individual’s name indicate when their term on the Council expires.

Chairperson
Laura D. Shinall
(2019)
Syndicate Sales, Inc.
95 Iron Bottom Ln
Charleston, SC  29492
Tel:  765-457-7277
Fax:  765-454-2316
Email: ldshinall@syndicatesales.com

David Armellini (2019)
Armellini Express Lines
P.O. Box 678
Palm City, FL  34991-0678
Tel: 772-287-0575
Fax: 772-221-3189
Email: darmellini@armellni.com

Elizabeth (Liza) Atwood (2020)
Fifty Flowers
404 S 8th St, Ste 170
Boise, ID  83702
Tel: 805-322-0021
Fax: 805-322-0017
Email: liza@fiftyflowers.com

Joost Bongaerts (2019)
Florabundance, Inc.
P.O. Box 1252
Carpinteria, CA  93014
Tel: 800-201-3597
Fax: 805-566-9728
Email: joost@florabundance.com

Tim Dewey (2020)
DVFlora
520 Mantua Blvd North
Sewell, NJ  08080-1096
Tel: 800-676-1212
Fax: 609-468-4812
Email: tdewey@dvfloralgroup.com

Oscar Fernandez (2018)
Equiflor/RioRoses
4405 NW 97th Ave
Miami, FL  33178
Tel: 305-594-4445
Fax: 305-594-0924
Email: oscar@equiflor.com

Tom Figueroa, AIFD, MCF (2019)
Nordlie, Inc.
25300 Guenther Rd
Warren, MI  48091
Tel: 586-755-4200
Email: tfigueroa@nordlie.com

Gustavo Gilchrist (2018)
Kennicott Brothers – Chicago
1638 W Hubbard St
Chicago, IL  60622-6310
Tel: 312-492-8200
Fax: 312-492-8202
Email: gustavo@kennicott.com

Scott Isensee (2019)
Frank Adams Wholesale Florist
3626 N Leverman St
Portland, OR  97217-3945
Tel: 503-286-8990
Fax: 503-286-7950
Email: scott@frankadamswf.com

Lee Sorensen (2018)
DESIGN MASTER color too, inc.
P.O. Box 601
Boulder, CO  80306
Tel: 303-963-6735
Fax: 303-443-5217
Email: lee@dmcolor.com

Anne Stewart (2020)
Smithers-Oasis – North American Operations
919 Marvin St
P.O. Box 790
Kent, OH  44240
Tel: 330-673-5831
Fax: 330-678-5279
Email: astewart@smithersoasis.com

2017 © Society of American Florists