Chat with us,powered by LiveChat

Wholesalers Council

The Wholesalers Council represents the needs of the wholesale industry segment within the Society of American Florists.

The year noted after each individual’s name indicate when their term on the Council expires.

Chairperson
Nick Fronduto
(2019)
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc.
500 Albany St
Boston, MA 02118
Tel: 617-426-4200
Email: nfronduto@jacobsonfloral.com

David Armellini (2019)
Armellini Express Lines
P.O. Box 678
Palm City, FL  34991-0678
Tel: 772-287-0575
Fax: 772-221-3189
Email: darmellini@armellni.com

Elizabeth (Liza) Atwood (2020)
Fifty Flowers
404 S 8th St, Ste 170
Boise, ID  83702
Tel: 805-322-0021
Fax: 805-322-0017
Email: liza@fiftyflowers.com

Joost Bongaerts (2019)
Florabundance, Inc.
P.O. Box 1252
Carpinteria, CA  93014
Tel: 800-201-3597
Fax: 805-566-9728
Email: joost@florabundance.com

Rodger Callister (2021)
Ensign Wholesale Floral
2985 S 300 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Tel: 801-359-8746
Fax: 801-359-5801
Email: rodger@ensignfloral.com

Alvaro Crespo (2021)
Lihmil, Inc
1401 Old Greensboro Rd
Kernersville, NC 27284
Tel: 910-354-1790
Fax: 336-993-4982
Email: ac@lihmil.com

Tim Dewey (2020)
DVFlora
520 Mantua Blvd North
Sewell, NJ  08080-1096
Tel: 800-676-1212
Fax: 609-468-4812
Email: tdewey@dvfloralgroup.com

Oscar Fernandez (2021)
Equiflor/RioRoses
4405 NW 97th Ave
Miami, FL  33178
Tel: 305-594-4445
Fax: 305-594-0924
Email: oscar@equiflor.com

Tom Figueroa, AIFD, MCF (2019)
Nordlie, Inc.
25300 Guenther Rd
Warren, MI  48091
Tel: 586-755-4200
Email: tfigueroa@nordlie.com

Scott Isensee (2019)
Frank Adams Wholesale Florist
3626 N Leverman St
Portland, OR  97217-3945
Tel: 503-286-8990
Fax: 503-286-7950
Email: scott@frankadamswf.com

Alejandro Perez (2021)
Komet Sales
951 Brickell Ave #3210
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: 786-206-0554
Email: aperez@kometsales.com

Laura D. Shinall (2019)
Syndicate Sales, Inc.
95 Iron Bottom Ln
Charleston, SC  29492
Tel:  765-457-7277
Fax:  765-454-2316
Email: ldshinall@syndicatesales.com

Anne Stewart (2020)
Smithers-Oasis – North American Operations
919 Marvin St
P.O. Box 790
Kent, OH  44240
Tel: 330-673-5831
Fax: 330-678-5279
Email: astewart@smithersoasis.com

2018 © Society of American Florists

Safnow Login


SAF Members only. Please login to access this page.

Not a member? Click here to find out why you should join SAF today.

Email :


Password :


Lost your password?

(close)