Hortica
Prescription
Business Builder

Retailers Council

The Retailers Council represents the needs of the retailer industry segment within the Society of American Florists.

The year noted after each individuals name indicates when their term on the Council expires.

Chairperson
Skip Paal, AAF
 (2019)
Rutland Beard Floral Group
5639 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD  21228
Tel: 908-228-2386
Fax: 908-228-2397
Email: skip@rutlandbeard.com

Jo Buttram, AAF (2018)
Shirley’s Flowers & Gifts, Inc.
128 North 13th St
Rogers, AR  72756
Tel: 479-636-0118
Fax: 479-636-4619
Email: jbuttram@hotmail.com

Kate Delaney, AAF (2019)
Matlack Florist, Inc.
210 N Chester Rd
West Chester, PA  19380-6621
Tel: 610-431-3077
Fax: 484-653-2084
Email: kdelaney@matlackflorist.com

Cheryl Denham (2019)
Arizona Family Florist
2050 S 16th St Ste 100
Phoenix, AZ  85034
Tel: 602-507-4200
Fax: 602-707-6300
Email: cheryl@azfamilyflorist.com

Brian Kusuda (2020)
Jimmy’s Flower Shop, Inc.
2735 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT  85034
Tel: 801-621-2360
Fax: 801-392-7092
Email: bkusuda11@gmail.com

Nikki Lemler, AAF (2020)
Welke’s Milwaukee Florist
5528 W North Ave
Milwaukee, WI  53208
Tel: 414-442-8640
Email: nikki@welkes.com

Jeremy Lohman (2019)
Scott’s House of Flowers, Inc.
1353 NW 53rd St
Lawton, OK  73505
Tel: 580-357-7673
Fax: 580-357-8030
Email: jlohman@scottsflowers.com

Rachel Martin (2018)
Ballard Blossom, Inc.
PO Box 70587
Seattle, WA 98127-0587
Tel: 206-782-4213
Fax: 206-784-0535
Email: rachel@ballardblossom.com

Michael Pugh, AAF (2018)
Pugh’s Flowers
2435 Whitten Rd
Memphis, TN 38133
Tel: 901-763-4384
Email: michael@pughs.com

Kaitlin Radebaugh, AAF (2018)
Radebaugh Florist & Greenhouses
120 E Burke Ave
Towson, MD 21286
Tel: 410-825-4300
Email: kaitlin@radebaugh.com

Michael Trogdon, AAF (2020)
Burke Flower Shop, Inc.
625 S Fayetteville St
Asheboro, NC  27203
Tel: 336-625-3466
Fax: 336-625-5813
Email: burgeflowershop@gmail.com

2017 © Society of American Florists