Chat with us,powered by LiveChat

Retailers Council

The Retailers Council represents the needs of the retailer industry segment within the Society of American Florists.

The year noted after each individuals name indicates when their term on the Council expires.

Chairperson
Tim Galea
(2019)
Norton’s Flowers & Gifts
2900 Washtenaw Ave
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Tel: 734-434-2700
Email: tgalea@nortonsflowers.com

Jennifer Barnard (2021)
Tillie’s Flower Shop
3701 E Harry St
Wichita, KS 67218-3714
Tel: 316-687-0630
Fax: 316-687-0248
Email: barnardjen@ymail.com

Rakini Chinery, AAF, AzMF (2021)
Allan’s Flowers
1095 E Gurley St
Prescott, AZ 86301-3307
Tel: 928-445-5131
Fax: 928-445-4135
Email: allansflowers@gmail.com

Kate Delaney, AAF (2019)
Matlack Florist, Inc.
210 N Chester Rd
West Chester, PA  19380-6621
Tel: 610-431-3077
Fax: 484-653-2084
Email: kdelaney@matlackflorist.com

Cheryl Denham (2019)
Arizona Family Florist
2050 S 16th St Ste 100
Phoenix, AZ  85034
Tel: 602-507-4200
Fax: 602-707-6300
Email: cheryl@azfamilyflorist.com

Brian Kusuda (2020)
Jimmy’s Flower Shop, Inc.
2735 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT  85034
Tel: 801-621-2360
Fax: 801-392-7092
Email: bkusuda11@gmail.com

Nikki Lemler, AAF (2020)
Welke’s Milwaukee Florist
5528 W North Ave
Milwaukee, WI  53208
Tel: 414-442-8640
Email: nikki@welkes.com

Jeremy Lohman (2019)
Scott’s House of Flowers, Inc.
1353 NW 53rd St
Lawton, OK  73505
Tel: 580-357-7673
Fax: 580-357-8030
Email: jlohman@scottsflowers.com

Skip Paal, AAF (2019)
Rutland Beard Floral Group
5639 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD  21228
Tel: 908-228-2386
Fax: 908-228-2397
Email: skip@rutlandbeard.com

Kaitlin Radebaugh, AAF (2021)
Radebaugh Florist & Greenhouses
120 E Burke Ave
Towson, MD 21286
Tel: 410-825-4300
Email: kaitlin@radebaugh.com

Keith Rockcastle (2021)
Rockcastle Florist
870 Long Pond Rd
Rochester, NY 14612-3049
Tel: 585-225-3640
Email: krockcastle@rockcastle.com

Michael Trogdon, AAF (2020)
Burke Flower Shop, Inc.
625 S Fayetteville St
Asheboro, NC  27203
Tel: 336-625-3466
Fax: 336-625-5813
Email: burgeflowershop@gmail.com

2018 © Society of American Florists

Safnow Login


SAF Members only. Please login to access this page.

Not a member? Click here to find out why you should join SAF today.

Email :


Password :


Lost your password?

(close)