Chat with us,powered by LiveChat

Growers Council

The Growers Council represents the needs of the grower industry segment within the Society of American Florists.

The year noted after each individuals name indicates when their term on the Council expires.

Chairperson
Patrick Busch 
(2019)
Len Busch Roses
4045 Hwy 101
Plymouth, MN 55446
Tel:763-478-9329
Email: pwb@lenbuschroses.com

Matt Altman (2021)
Altman Plants/Floragem
3742 Blue Bird Canyon Rd
Vista, CA 92084
Tel: 760-744-8191
Fax: 760-744-8835
Email: maltman@altmanplants.com

Austin T. Bryant (2021)
Heart of Florida Greenhouses. Inc.
7555 Crewsville Rd
Zolfo Springs, FL 33890
Tel: 863-735-1199
Fax: 863-735-1081
Email: austin@heartplants.com

Hank Bukowski (2020)
Scotts Miracle-Gro
14111 Scottslawn Rd
Marysville, OH  43041
Tel: 937-578-1324
Email: hank.bukowski@scotts.com

Joaquin de la Torre (2019)
Ball SB
7270 NW 12th St
Miami, FL  33126
Tel: 305-495-8477
Email: jdelatorre@ballsb.com

Rodi Groot (2020)
Sun Pacific Bouquet / The Sun Valley Group
3132 E Pleasant Valley Rd
Oxnard, CA  93033
Tel: 805-797-4819
Email: rgroot@thesunvalleygroup.com

Jamie Kitz (2021)
Sakata, Inc.
18095 Serene Dr
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Tel: 831-809-3004
Fax: 260-672-9065
Email: jkitz@sakata.com

Michael Mooney (2019)
Dramm & Echter, Inc.
1150 Quail Gardens Dr
Encinitas, CA  92024-2784
Tel: 760-846-4603
Fax: 760-436-2974
Email: mmooney@drammechter.com

Steve Register (2019)
Flores Ixtapan S De RL de CV
Km 29.4 Autopista
Tenango-Ixtapan de la Sal
Villa Guerrero, C.P., 51760  Mexico
Tel: 011-52-714-142-8800
Email: steve.register@florixt.com

Herb Van der Ende, Jr. (2020)
Burnaby Lake Greenhouses, Ltd.
17250 80th Ave
Surrey, BC  V4N 3G4  Canada
Tel: 604-576-2088
Fax: 604-576-2475
Email: herbjr@burlake.com

Robin Van der Schaaf (2021)
Flamingo Holland, Inc
1250 Avenida Chelsea
Vista, CA 92081
Tel: 760-734-1033
Fax: 760-727-1173
Email: robin@flamingoholland.com

Tom Wheeler (2019)
Bell Nursery USA
7111 Troy Hill Dr
Elkridge, MD  21076
Tel: 301-421-1500
Fax: 301-421-4269
Email: tom@bellnursery.com

2018 © Society of American Florists

Safnow Login


SAF Members only. Please login to access this page.

Not a member? Click here to find out why you should join SAF today.

Email :


Password :


Lost your password?

(close)