BuildBusinessSales
FedEx
ChecXchange
Prescription

Petal It Forward: 2016 Events

SAFPetalForward_logo_800

On October 19, 2016, the Society of American Florists and florists nationwide randomly surprised people on the street with flowers in more than 235 cities in 50 states. Lucky recipients received two bouquets — one to keep, and one to share with a friend, family member, co-worker, or even a complete stranger. There were a lot of smiles going around as the country experienced flower power. See below for a list of the Petal It Forward events by city and state.

Petal It Forward - participating cities

ALABAMA

Birmingham

Norton’s Florist
Cameron Pappas
[email protected]

Mobile

All A Bloom Florist
Anita Motykiewicz
[email protected]

Union Springs

Adams Florist, LLC
Kim Graham
[email protected]

ALASKA

Anchorage

Bagoy’s Florist & Home
Chanda Mines
[email protected]

ARIZONA

Phoenix

Arizona Family Florist
Eileen Watters
[email protected]

Prescott

Allan’s Flowers & More
Rakini Chinery
[email protected]

Tucson

Mayfield Florist
Greg Coleman, AAF
[email protected]

 

ARKANSAS

Alma

Petals & Stems
Robby Walls, AMF, PCF
[email protected]

CALIFORNIA

Carpinteria

Florabundance, Inc.
Scott Carlson
[email protected]

Encinintas

Dramm and Echter
Lani Conklin
[email protected]

Fallbrook

Resendiz Brothers Protea Growers
Diana Roy
[email protected]

Gustine

Gustine FFA Floral
Sarrah Thommen
[email protected]

Murrieta

Murrieta VIP Florist
Annette LaRocque
[email protected]

Oakland

J. Miller Flowers and Gifts
Valerie Lee
[email protected]

Sacramento

Relles Florist
Alicia Relles
[email protected]

San Francisco

San Francisco Flower Mart
Jeanne Boes
[email protected]

West Covina

Flowers by Robert Taylor
Robert Bryant
[email protected]

 

COLORADO

Denver

Bouquets
BJ Dyer
[email protected]

Fort Collins

Palmer Flower
Natalie Birmingham
[email protected]

Greenwood Village

Arapahoe Floral
Carol DeStefanis
[email protected]

Highlands Ranch

LWeddel Design
Lisa Weddel
[email protected]

Lafayette

Lafayette Florist Gift Shop and Garden Center
Lori Wheat
[email protected]

Littleton

Mary Martha’s Floral Design & Event Planning
Mary Pappas
[email protected]

Wellington

Wellington Flowers and More
Sandra Wolf
[email protected]

CONNECTICUT

Darien

Nielsen’s Florist
Raya Ward
[email protected]

Naugatuck

Terri’s Flower Shop
Stephanie Fusco
[email protected]

Rocky Hill

The Root System
Julie Zadjura
[email protected]

Stamford

Stamford Florist
Jasmine Rivera
[email protected]

Trumbull

City Line Florist
Sue Palazzo
[email protected]

DELAWARE

Dover

Jen-Mor Florist
Gina Fries
[email protected] 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington

York Flowers Inc.
Anna Deriquito
[email protected]

 

FLORIDA

Deland

Alpha Fern Company & The Floral Boutique + Stetson Flowers
Jennifer Strickland
[email protected]

Miami

Equiflor/Rio Roses
Adrian Pena
[email protected]

Jet Fresh Flower Distributors, Inc.
Ryan Black
[email protected]

Petal Karma
Priscilla Gonzalez
[email protected]

Orlando

Edgewood Flowers
Lily Chen
[email protected]

Palm Coast

ART among the FLOWERS
Ginny Niebauer
[email protected]

Stuart

Harbour Bay Florist
Linda Oliver
[email protected]

Tampa

Botanica International Design and Decor Studio
Zoe Gallina
[email protected]

Tequesta

Creative Florals Inc.
Lynne Tweedale
[email protected]

 

GEORGIA

Augusta

Georgia State Floral District
Len Collins
[email protected]

Macon

A Touch of Glover Flowers, Gifts and Gourmet Fruit Bouquets
Vanessa Glover
[email protected]

Marietta

K Mike Whittle Designs Inc.
Mike Whittle
[email protected]

Statesboro

Frazier’s Flowers and Gifts
Shannon Lowe
[email protected]

HAWAII

Honolulu

Watanabe Floral, Inc.
Monty Pereira
[email protected]

Wailuku

Atrium Design Works
Raven Sykes
[email protected]

IDAHO

Boise

Fiftyflowers.com
Liza Roeser Atwood
[email protected]

Flowers At Will
Will Heatter
[email protected]

Burley

Reta Jane’s Bloomers
Melissa Quilantan
[email protected]

Eagle

Hope Blooms Flowers and Things!
Dorothy Miller
[email protected]

 

ILLINOIS

Carlinville

Main Street Florist
Sarah LoBue
[email protected]

Chatham

Trendsetters
Megan Brown
[email protected]

Chicago

Ashland Addison Florist
Sydney Lewis
[email protected]

FTD and City Scents Floral & Home
Laura Underhile
[email protected]

Edwardsville

A Wild Flower Shop, Inc.
Anne Morris
[email protected]

Old Mill Creek

The Posh Posie Petaler
Caryn Wolf
[email protected]

Princeton

Flowers by Julia
Kara Roberson
[email protected]

Rockford

Petals & Pickin’s
Melody Layng
[email protected]

South Beloit

Nyrie’s Flower Shop
Christie Arndt
[email protected]

Springfield

True Colors Floral
Hannah Skube
[email protected]

Virden

Monica’s Flowers & Gifts
Monica Harmon
[email protected]

Winnebago

Garden Arts
Shirley Crawford
[email protected]

INDIANA

Bloomington

Mary M’s Walnut House Flowers and Gifts
Beth Sluys
[email protected]

Indianapolis

Eagledale Florist
Tiffany Wesseler
[email protected]

Kokomo

Banner Flower House
Michelle Herr
[email protected]

Lebanon

Blooms by Sandy
Sandy Pauley
[email protected]

Muncie

Foister’s Flowers & Gifts
Sharon Grubbs
[email protected]

Zionsville

Zionsville Flower Company
Brian Davies
[email protected]

IOWA

Ankeny

Carmen’s Flowers
Debbie Groff
[email protected]

Council Bluffs

Loess Hills Floral Studio
Rhonda Bullington
[email protected]

Davenport

The Green Thumbers
Andrew Kay
[email protected]

Des Moines

Irene’s Flowers and Exotic Plants
Linda Waknitz
[email protected]

Plaza Florist
Sandy Taylor
[email protected]

Greenfield

Colors Floral and Home Decorating
Gina School
[email protected]

Huxley

Chicken Shed Primitives
Sharon Harmsen
[email protected]

Lone Tree

Fountain of Flowers
Julie Poeltler
[email protected]

Pocahontas

Faith & Floral
Mary Sturtz
[email protected]

Story City

Story City Floral and Garden
Monica Emerson
[email protected]

West Des Moines

Hy-Vee Floral Shop
Jen Kopriva
[email protected]

Winterset

Green Turf Florist
Trisha Murray
[email protected]

Urbandale

Plaza Florist & Gifts
Sandy Taylor
[email protected]

KANSAS

Lawrence

Hy-Vee #1377
Beth Bloss
[email protected]

Manhattan

Kistner’s Flowers
Bronwyn Douglas
[email protected]

Steve’s Floral Inc.
Jan Miller
[email protected]

KENTUCKY

Louisville

Nanz and Kraft Florist
Michael Kraft
[email protected]

LOUISIANA

Baton Rouge

Billy Heromans
Susie Heroman
[email protected]

Livonia

Lanelle’s Floral Designs
Lanelle Marsh-Mabile
[email protected]

Scott

Leona Sue’s Florist
Annie Taylor
[email protected]

MAINE

Waldoboro

Shelley’s Flowers
Shelley Pease
[email protected]

 

MARYLAND

Annapolis

York Flowers Inc.
Anna Deriquito
[email protected]

Abingdon

Flowers By Lucy
Amanda Wagner
[email protected]

Bowie

73 Daisies
Kim Parrotta
[email protected]

Catonsville

Rutland Beard Florist of Catonsville
Brian Collins
[email protected]

Denton

Patti’s Petals Florist, Gardens and Gifts
Patti Wood
[email protected]

Ellicott City

Wilhides Unique Flowers & Gifts
Brian Collins
[email protected]

Frederick

Flower Fashions, Inc.
Wanda Stone
[email protected]

Frederick Florist/1800fFlowers
Laurie Keir
[email protected]

Havre de Grace

Amanda’s Florist & Gifts LLC
Amanda DiDomenico – McFadden
[email protected]

Middle River

Drayer’s Florist
Laura Posluszny
[email protected]

Pasadena

Maher’s Florist
Kim Wharton
[email protected]

Rockville

Palace Florists
Beth Herman
bethaherman@gmail.com

Ruxton

Rutland Beard Florist of Ruxton
Shelby Haile
shaile@rutlandbeard.com

 Snow Hill

The Flower Shop in Snow Hill
Nicole Elliott
nickadoodle999@yahoo.com

Towson

Radebaugh Florist & Greenhouses
Kaitlin Radebaugh
kaitlin@radebaugh.com

Waldorf

Country Florist of Waldorf MD
Lorrie Anderson
countryflorist@comcast.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Attleboro

Flowers By The Station
Michelle Viau
florist@flowersbythestation.com

Boston

Roche Bros.
Debbie Loche
dloche@rochebros.com

Byfield

Anastasia’s Flowers on Main
Vivian Anastasia
flowersonmainst@comcast.net

Duxbury

Consider the Lilies
Sarah Beattie
info@ctlflorist.com

Mendon

Mendon Greenhouse & Florist
Colleen Oncay
colleen@mendongreenhouse.com

MICHIGAN

Comstock

J Schwanke Productions/uBloom.com
J Schwanke
j@ubloom.com

Durand

Dietrich’s Flower Shop
Leslie Dietrich
dietrichs211@yahoo.com

Ferndale

Blumz by JRDesigns
Sadie Quagliotto
Sadie@blumz.com

Grand Rapids

Kennedy’s Floral and Gifts
Tracy Thomas
Kennedys99@aol.com

Grosse Pointe Woods

Moehring Woods Flowers
Bruce Anderson
bruce@NumberOneFlorist.com

St. Clair Shores

Conner Park Florist
Andy Adamo
andy@connerpark.com

MINNESOTA

Baudette

Baudette Floral and Gifts
Patricia Pollard
baudettefloral@mncable.com

Duluth

Engwall Florist and Gifts
Rod Saline
rod@engwalls.com

Golden Valley

Len Busch Roses
Jason Lenz
jel@lenbuschroses.com

International Falls

Gearhart’s Floral and Gifts
Melanie Gearhart
gearhartsfloral@yahoo.com

Pick Me Flowers
Chelsea Vinar
pickmeflowers@midco.net

Minneapolis

Lindskoog Florist
Richard Lindskoog
dick@Lflorist.com

Soderbergs Floral and Gift
Kym Erickson
kym@soderbergsflorist.com

Mora

Dandelion Floral and Gifts
Nancy Helmbrecht
nancy@dandelionfloralmn.com

Plymouth

Len Busch Roses
Jason Lenz
jel@lenbuschroses.com

St. Cloud

St. Cloud Floral
Rhoda Paurus
r_paurus@yahoo.com

MISSISSIPPI

Southaven

Pugh’s Flowers
Michael Pugh
Michael@pughs.com

MISSOURI

Bethany

Little Clara’s Garden
Rhonda Taylor
claras@grm.net

Poplar Bluff

Rob’s Flowers
Andy Knowles
robsflowers@gmail.com

St. Louis

Stems Florist
Kim Brannan
kakbrannan@aol.com

MONTANA

Billings

Gainans
Kristi Gainan
Kristen@gainans.com

NEBRASKA

Aurora

Honeysuckle Lane Floral and Gifts
Bonnie Bamesberger
bonnieb@hamilton.net

Columbus

Accent Floral and Galleria
Tammy Hempstead
accentfloralcolumbus@gmail.com

Gothenburg

Ribbons & Roses
Denise Romatzke
ribbs7@outlook.com

Omaha

Loess Hills Floral
Rhonda Bulington
rhonda@loesshillsfloral.com

VK Events Floral Planning
Vernetta Kosalka
Vernetta@vernettakosalka.com

Wakefield

Lazy Acres Decor & Floral
Sarah Ekberg
lazyacresdecor@gmail.com

 

NEVADA

Elko

Blooms & Grooms Florist
Carmela Frederick
Bandg3151@gmail.com

LeeAnne’s Floral Designs
LeeAnne Hadlock
leeannesfloraldesigns@gmail.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Chester

Lady Slipper Creations – Innovative Floral Design LLC.
Karen Flanders
karen@ladyslippercreations.com

Manchester

Jacques Flower Shop & Garden Center, Inc.
Aimee Godbout
Jacquesflowershop@gmail.com

Rochester

Studley Flower Gardens
Molly Meulenbroek
molly@studleys.com

Seabrook

Flowers By Marianne
Marianne Velardocchia
events@flowersbymarianne.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Berlin

Mary Jane’s Flowers
Sandra Hooper
maryjanes@comcast.net

Cape May

Cape Winds Florist
Mike or Debbie Downes
Cwflorist@comcast.net

Egg Harbor Township

Egg Harbor Township High School “Eagle Greenery”
Lori Butrus
Butrusl@eht.k12.nj.is

Franklinville

Triple Oaks Nursery and Florist
Lorraine Kiefer
lorrainekiefer@gmail.com

Medford

Richardson’s Flowers
Dianne Richardson-Conda
richardsonsflowers@verizon.net

Princeton

Monday Morning Flower and Balloon Co.
Alexis Geddis
customercare@mondayflowers.com

Toms River

Flowers by Addalia
Tom Addalia
tom.addalia@gmail.com

West Windsor

McCaffrey’s Market
Patrice Cronin
Patrice-cronin@mccaffreys.com

Westwood

Tyrrells Flowers and Gifts
Susan Blake
sblake727@gmail.com

 

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

Albuquerque Florist, Inc.
Brennen Rigler
Brennen@albuquerqueflorist.com

Peoples Flower Shops
Joshua Glass
josh@peoplesflowers.com

NEW YORK

Albany

Central Florist
Susan or Michelle Perry
cfoa@verizon.net

Emil J Nagengast Florist
Diane “Susie” Nagengast
nagengastflorist@gmail.com

Auburn

Cosentino’s Florist
Jessica Cosentino
thecosentinogirl@aol.com

Bloomfield

Bloomers Floral & Gift
Josette Vest
jvest2@yahoo.com

Dunkirk

M & R Greenhouses, Farm & Florist
Mary Ann Strawser
info@mrflorals.com

Fishkill

UFN
Michael Delgorio
michael@ufn.com

Gardiner

Meadowscent
Theresa Colucci AIFD, PFCI
theresa@meadowscent.com

Gowanda

Hager’s Flowers & Gifts
Carol Tyler
hagersflowers1@msn.com

Hempstead

Heavenly Bloom Floral Design
Nativita (Natty) St. Louis
snativita@yahoo.com

Huntington Station

Flowerdale by Patty
Patty Flores Morales
apflores76@hotmail.com

Lowville

Sunnycrest Flowers
Heidi Van Zandt
heidi@sunnycrestflowers.com

New York City

Society of American Florists
Jennifer Sparks
jsparks@safnow.org

L’Olivier Floral Atelier
Sarah Capoferri
scapoferri@kmandcoinc.com

Urban Stems
Lauren Faulkner
lauren.faulkner@urbanstems.com

Queensbury

Binley Florist
Tami Field
tami@binleyflorist.com

Schenectady

Flowers by Jo-Ann
Jo-Ann Mingo
jmingoflowers@gmail.com

Seneca Falls

Sinicropi Florist and Gift Shop
Joyce or Susan
mail@sinicropiflorist.com

Sidney

Sidney Flowers & Gifts
Pat Cristelli
sidneyflowersgifts@yahoo.com

Uniondale

Tresor Floral
Glaredge Phanord
elegancebyglaredge@gmail.com

Utica

Chester’s Flower Shop, Inc.
Bill Waszkiewicz
bill@chestersflowers.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Fuquay Varina

Flowers On Broad Street
Rae Bass
rae@flowersonbroadstreet.com

Raleigh

Daniel’s Florist
Daniel Wakeley
danielsflorist@earthlink.net

NORTH DAKOTA

Devils Lake

Devils Lake Greenhouse
Deanna Anderson
devilslakegreenhouse@gondtc.com

 

OHIO

Columbus

Dümmen Orange
Lindsay Pangborn
L.Pangborn@DummenOrange.com

Defiance

Kircher’s Flowers
Julie Belau
julie@kirchersflowers.com

Dover

Baker Florist, LLC
Dalene Baker
bakerflorist@frontier.com

Kent

Smithers-Oasis
Kelly Mace
kmace@smithersoasis.com
Jacque Sir Louis
jsirlouis@smithersoasis.com

Mt. Gilead

Mary K’s Flowers and Gifts
Andrea Miller
maryksflowersandgifts@gmail.com

Springfield

Schneider’s Florist
Aaron Ardle
aaronardle@yahoo.com

Sylvania

Beautiful Blooms by Jen
Jen Linehan
beautifulbloomsbyjen@yahoo.com

 

OKLAHOMA

 

Chickasha

Kendall’s Flowers and Gifts
Mary “Sue” Kendall
kendallflowers@att.net

Edmond

Madeline’s Flowers
Lenzee Bilke
Madelinesflowers@sbcglobal.net

Tulsa

Mary Murray’s Flowers
Nicki Argo
nicki@marymurraysflowers.com

Wild Orchid Flowers & Gifts
Shirley Ludwig
wildorchidtulsa@yahoo.com

OREGON

Bend

Donner Flower Shop
Doris Dilday
donnerflower@bendbroadband.com

Brookings

Always in Bloom Florist & Gifts
Tina Eszlinger
alwaysnbloom@yahoo.com

Corvallis

From the Heart Floral Design
Linda Scariano
scariano@comcast.net

Dallas

Heartstrings Florist & Artisans LLC
Linda Taylor
heartstrings2009@hotmail.com

Eugene

Dandelions Flowers and Gifts
Shirley or Tovianna Lyons
shirley@dandelionsflowers.com

Forest Grove

OK Floral of Forest Grove
Christina Jarrett
okfloral@hotmail.com

Hillsboro

Flowers by Burkhardts
Marti Penske
burkhardtsflowers6318@yahoo.com

Lake Oswego

R-Blooms
Richard Bloom
rbloom@rblooms.com

Portland

Botanica Floral Design
Josef Reiter
josef@botanicafloralpdx.com

Broadway Floral
Doug Fick
doug@broadwayfloral.com

Floral Sunshine
Annie Chen
annie@floralsunshine.com

Goose Hollow Flowers
Michelle O’Brien
info@goosehollowflowers.com

Old Town Florist
Wendi Day
sales@oldtownflorist.com

Solabee Flowers
Sarah Helmstetter
solabeeflowers@gmail.com

Tillamook

Sunflower Flats
Cindy Gardner
cindy@sunflowerflats.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Erdenheim

Coupe Flowers Inc.
William Coupe
flowers@coupe.comcastbiz.net

Everett

Everett Flower Shop
Renee Nicholson
renee.gail28@yahoo.com

Norristown

Plaza Flowers
Chris Drummond
Chris@pflorist.com

Peckville

Lavender Goose
Joyce Chowanec
Lavendergoose@comcast.net

Philadelphia

Sally’s Flowers
Sally Danciu
sallydanciu@gmail.com

UrbanStems
Hannah Marks
hannah.marks@urbanstems.com

Shamokin

Beverly’s Flower Shop
Beverly Katalenas or Dawn Morgan
beverlysflowers1956@gmail.com

West Hazleton

Smith Floral
Jennifer Barnasevitch
smithfloralcompany@gmail.com

Yardley

Ye Olde Yardley Florist
Noreen Gorka
noreengorka@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND

Providence

Frey Florist and Greenhouse
Sarah Houlihan
freyflorist@earthlink.net

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston

Tiger Lily Florist
Clara or Manny Gonzales
clara@tigerlilyflorist.com

Greenville

Expressions Unlimited Florist
Staci Bryant
Starae23@aol.com

Little River

Little River Flowers
Staci Bryant
sbryant@expressions24-7.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Custer

Jenny’s Floral
Jenny Behlings
jennysfloral@goldenwest.net

Rapid City

Flowers by LeRoy
Diana Holloway
diana.flowersbyleroy@gmail.com

Western Dakota Tech
Megan Nicolaisen
megan.nicolaisen@wdt.edu

TENNESSEE

Ashland City

A Rose Garden
Chelsea Holloway
acflowers@outlook.com

Bartlett

Stems Memphis
Nicole Rhodes
stemsmemphis@gmail.com

Bruceton

The Bouquet
Debbie Frazee
Dfrazee5000@gmail.com

Memphis

Pugh’s Flowers
Michael Pugh
michael@pughs.com

 

TEXAS

Bryan

Petal Patch Florist
Elizabeth Brooks
petalpatchflorist@gmail.com

Cleveland

Va Va Bloom Flowers
Wallace Bennett
wdbennett01@yahoo.com

Conroe

Gilmore’s Florist & Gifts
Tiffany McMillan
GilmoresFlorist1937@gmail.com

College Station

Texas A&M SAIFD
Mary Beth Rumfield
mrumfield95@tamu.edu

Copperas Cove

Michele’s Floral & Gifts
Michele McGuire
Michelesfloral7@gmail.com

Dallas

Dr Delphinium Designs & Events
Charles Ingrum
Charles@drdelphinium.com

McShan Florist
Jodi McShan
jodi@mcshan.com

San Antonio

Oakleaf Florist
Deborah Gonzales
oakleaf@oakleafflorist.com

Seguin

Dietz Flower Shop and Tuxedo Rental
Jamie Lum
sales@dietzflowershop.com

Spring

H.E.B. Pharmacy
Heb Blooms
s5959f@heb.com

Van

Bouquets and Bows
Barbara McMillan
bouquestsandbowsvan@gmail.com

Waco

Baylor Flowers
Kathy Dove
baylorflowers@yahoo.com

UTAH

Salt Lake City

Especially For You Flowers
Marci Rasmussen
espforyou@gmail.com

VERMONT

Barre

Forget-Me-Not Flowers and Gifts LLC
Alexis Dexter
forgetmenotflowersllc@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA

Arlington

Flowers With Love
Shaheen Hossini
Amsha1990@yahoo.com

Aylett

King William Florist
Johanna Bareford
kingwilliamflorist@yahoo.com

Burke

Flowers ‘n’ Ferns
Karen Fountain
Flowersnferns@gmail.com

VIRGIN ISLANDS

Castries

Flowers Express Inc.
Emerson Cadette
e.cadette@flowersexpressinc.com

 

WASHINGTON

Arlington

Flowers By George, Inc.
David Boulton
dboulton65@gmail.com

Castle

The Flower Pot
Sue Pulse
theflowerpot@msn.com

Longview

Bandas Bouquets
Lisa Allen
bandaslongview@yahoo.com

 Renton

Heritage Blossoms
Makayla Thom
Heritageblossoms@gmail.com

Seattle

Trudy’s Floral Design
Tamara Nalbandyan
trudy@trudysflowers.com

Spokane

Bloem.Chocolates.Flowers.Paperie
Johanna Julyan
choc.flowers@gmail.com

Vancouver

Mt. View Thunder Floral Shop
Connie Eagle
connie.eagle@evergreenps.org

Awesome Flowers
Joel Padley
myawesomeflowers@hotmail.com

Woodland

Holland America Flower Gardens
Stacey Lane
Stacey@haflowers.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Shepherdstown

Flower Haus
Mark Harding
flowerhausguys@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Appleton

Charles the Florist Appleton, LLC
Susan Soczka
charles.florist@gmail.com

Black River Falls

Falls Florist & Greenhouses
Lisa Laatch
fallsflorist@gmail.com

Brodhead

1st Center Floral & Garden
Randy Menzel
cornbeanswheatoats@yahoo.com

Green Bay

Enchanted Florist
Kristine Klasen
flowers@YourEnchantedFlorist.com

Madison

Klein`s Floral & Greenhouses
Sue Klein
sue@kleinsfloral.com

Racine

Petals by Felicia
Felicia Cooper
Petalsbyfelicia@gmail.com

 

WYOMING

Casper

Keefe’s Flowers
Kaylin Potter
keefesflowers@yahoo.com

Cody

Accents Floral
Lorri Long
accentssignatures@gmail.com

Lander

Princess Petals and Gifts
Lori Keith
princesspetalsandgifts@yahoo.com

Save

Save

2016 © Society of American Florists