Consumer Joint Council

Chairperson
Jo Buttram, AAF
, (2018)
Shirley’s Flowers & Gifts, Inc.
128 North 13th St
Rogers, AR 72756
Tel: 479-636-0118
Fax:  479-636-4619
Email: jbuttram@hotmail.com

Elizabeth (Liz) Atwood (2020)
Fifty Flowers
404 S. 8th Street, Suite 170
Boise, ID 83702
Tel: 805-322-0021
Fax: 805-322-0017
Email: liza@fiftyflowers.com

Patrick Busch (2020)
Len Busch Roses
4045 Hwy 101
Plymouth, MN 55446
Tel: 763-478-9329
Fax: 763-478-6009
Email: pwb@lenbuschroses.com

Oscar Fernandez (2018)
Equiflor/RioRoses
4405 NW 97th Ave
Miami, FL  33178
Tel: 305-594-4445
Fax: 305-594-0924
Email: oscar@equiflor.com

Tom Figueroa, AIFD, MCF (2019)
Nordlie, Inc.
25300 Guenther Rd
Warren, MI  48091
Tel: 586-755-4200
Email: tfigueroa@nordlie.com

Rodi Groot (2020)
Sun Pacific Bouquet/The Sun Valley Group
3132 E Pleasant Valley Rd
Oxnard, CA 93033
Tel: 805-797-4819
Email: rgroot@thesunvalleygroup.com

Scott Isensee (2019)
Frank Adams Wholesale Florist
3626 N Leverman St
Portland, OR  97217
Tel: 503-286-8990
Fax: 503-286-7950
Email: scott@frankadamswf.com

Brian Kusuda (2020)
Jimmy’s Flower Shop, Inc.
2735 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84401
Tel: 801-621-2360
Fax: 801-392-7092
Email: bkusuda11@gmail.com

Jeremy Lohman (2019)
Scott’s House of Flowers, Inc.
1353 NW 53rd St
Lawton, OK  73505
Tel: 580-357-7673
Fax: 580-357-8030
Email: jlohman@scottsflowers.com

Rachel Martin (2018)
Ballard Blossom, Inc.
P.O. Box 70587
Seattle, WA  98127-0587
Tel: 206-782-4213
Fax: 206-784-0535
Email: rachel@ballardblossom.com

Diana Roy (2018)
Resendiz Brothers Protea Growers, LLC
5467 Rainbow Creek Rd
Fallbrook, CA  92028
Tel: 760-731-3305
Email: ismaelresendiz@msn.com

Laura D. Shinall (2018)
Syndicate Sales, Inc.
95 Iron Bottom Ln
Charleston, SC 29492
Tele: 765-457-7277
Fax: 765-454-2316
Email: ldshinall@syndicatesales.com

2018 © Society of American Florists