PFCI Membership Directory — Search by State

AlabamaIllinoisMontanaRhode IslandCanada
AlaskaIndianaNebraskaSouth CarolinaMexico
ArizonaIowaNevadaSouth DakotaSingapore
ArkansasKansasNew HampshireTennesseeSouth Korea
CaliforniaKentuckyNew JerseyTexas
ColoradoLouisianaNew MexicoUtah
ConnecticutMaineNew YorkVermont
DelawareMarylandNorth CarolinaVirginia
District of ColumbiaMassachusettsNorth DakotaWashington
FloridaMichiganOhioWest Virginia
GeorgiaMinnesotaOklahomaWisconsin
HawaiiMississippiOregonWyoming
IdahoMissouriPennsylvania

Alabama

Mandy Majerik AIFD PFCI
HotHouse Design Studio
PO Box 785
Birmingham, AL 35201
205-324-2663
mlmajerik@aol.com

Arizona

Lorraine Cooper AAF AIFD PFCI
Brady’s Floral Gallery
6000 E Camelback Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-1949
480-945-8776
lorraineaifd@hotmail.com

Joyce Mason-Monheim AAF AIFD AZMF PFCI
3702 E Fjord Pony Rd
Tucson, AZ 85739
520-544-4832
jmmonheim@yahoo.com

Tony Medlock AAF AIFD PFCI
PJ’s Flowers & Events
3021 S 35th St #B-3
Phoenix AZ 85034
602-995-4999
tony@pjs.phxcoxmail.com

Brian Vetter AAF AIFD PFCI
32618 N 16th Glen
Phoenix, AZ 85085-8091
480-563-1395
bvetter.aifd@yahoo.com

Dean White AAF AIFD PFCI
Dean’s Designs, Inc.
10476 E. Cannon Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-860-0906
brad@deansfloral.com

Arkansas

Chris Norwood AIFD, PFCI
Tipton & Hurst, Inc.
PO Box 7329
Little Rock, AR  72207
501-352-5053
cnorwood@tiptonhurst.com

California

Susan Ayala AIFD PFCI
25369 Redlands Blvd Ste A
Loma Linda, CA 92354
951-532-9912
miya7@aol.com

Lee Burcher AIFD PFCI
1515 South Patton Ave
San Pedro, CA 90731
310-832-7725
leeburcherAIFD@aol.com

Kasey Cronquist IOM, PFCI
California Cut Flower Commission
PO Box 90225
Santa Barbara, CA  93190
805-696-5000
kcronquist@ccfc.org

Robert Gordon AAF AIFD PFCI
Gordon’s Floral Design Studio
1532 Monterey St
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-541-1532
sloflwrs4u@aol.com

Cathy Hillen Rulloda AAF AIFD PFCI
Avante Gardens-Florals Unique
843 S State College Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806
714-635-4800
chrulloda@avantegardens.com

Leighsa Montrose AIFD PFCI
Branch Out Floral and Event Design
PO Box 77285
San Francisco, CA 94107
415-254-4799
leighsa@branchoutflowers.com

Rocky Pollitz AAF AIFD CMG PFCI
530 Camino Real
Redlands, CA 92373
|909-792-7279
pollyrockets@aol.com

Phillip Rulloda AAF AIFD PFCI
Southern California School of Floral Design
1519 E. Chapman Ave. #356
Fullerton, CA 92831
714-776-7445
phil@philrulloda.com

Richard Salvaggio AAF AIFD CAFA PFCI
Teleflora, Inc.
11444 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
800-321-2654
rsalvaggio@teleflora.com

Pam Smith  AAF  PFCI
Gems Group
13302 Village 13
Camarillo, CA  93012
305-468-3636
psmith@toast.net

Colorado

Cindy Anderson AIFD PFCI
1530 Chutney St
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
719-290-9457
canderson.aifd@hotmail.com

Brad Beck, AAF, PFCI
DESIGN MASTER color tool, inc.
358 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80302
303-775-7473
brad@dmcolor.com

Maggie Binet AIFD CPF PFCI
Le Jardin Binet
PO Box 1411
Engelwood, CO 80150-1411
303-888-0304
lejardinbinet@aol.com

Bill Hattel AIFD PFCI
6601 Downing St
Denver, CO 80229
bhattel@comcast.net
303-619-3118

Alex Jackson AAF AIFD PFCI
5048 East Hampden Ave
Denver, CO 80222
720-646-0485
ajacksonaifd@hotmail.com

Dwight Larimer AAF PFCI
DESIGN MASTER color tool, inc.
PO Box 601
Boulder, CO 80306
303-443-5214
dwight@dmcolor.com

Lisa Weddel AAF AIFD PFCI
L. Weddel Design
2832 Clairton Dr
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-587-7912
lweddeldesign@q.com

Brian Wheat AAF PFCI
Lafayette Florist, Gift Shop & Garden Center
600 S Public Rd
Lafayette, CO 80026
303-710-6695
flowrguy41@aol.com

Connecticut

Michael Derouin AAF AIFD CAFA PFCI
McArdle’s Florist & Garden Center
48 Arch St
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-661-5600
derouin.michael@gmail.com

Laurie Lemek AIFD PFCI
Delaware Valley Floral Group
2 Hawthorn Hill
Tolland, CT 06084
860-716-5761
llemek048@hotmail.com

Sylvia Nichols AIFD PFCI
SPN, Inc.
100 Barytes Dr
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-1286

Florida

Sylvia Bird AAF AIFD PFCI
16974 Colony Lakes Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33908-9602
239-433-2278
sylviaannebird@hotmail.com

Tina Coker AAF AIFD PFCI
Designs of the Times Florist, Inc.
2100 Meadowlane Ave
Melbourne, FL 32904
321-676-2452
tina.coker@yahoo.com

Arthur Conforti PFCI
Beneva Flowers & Gifts
6980 Beneva Rd
Sarasota, FL 34238
941-308-3117
arthur@beneva.com

Ruben Consa, AIFD, PFCI
Yola Guz School of Floral Design
7160 NW 50 St
Miami, FL 33166
954-614-3395
rubenconsa@aol.com

Deborah De La Flor AIFD PFCI
De La Flor Gardens
10781 Stirling Rd
Cooper City, FL 33328
954-434-1717
ddelaflor@aol.com

Corey Harbour AIFD NAFD PFCI
3517 Exeter Ct
Orlando, Florida 32812
512-589-2959
coreyharbour@yahoo.com

John Klingel AAF AIFD PFCI
The South Florida Center for Floral Studies
360 South Congress Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33406-3020
561-684-8100
john@centerforfloralstudies.com

Vonda LaFever AIFD PFCI
VSS Designs
26 Marina Cove
Niceville, FL 32578
815-440-8995
vondasue1@gmail.com

Frank Laning AAF AIFD PFCI
PO Box 831
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785
345-815-6751
frank.laning@ritzcarlton.com

Klair McDermott, CFD, PFCI
Sunshine Bouquet Company
2011 NW 70th Avenue
Miami, FL 33122
860-301-1004
kmcdermott@sunshinebouquet.com

Paul Miller AIFD PFCI
1751 NE 4th Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
954-232-2998
pmiller@naturesflowers.com

Ian Prosser AAF AIFD PFCI
Botanica International Decor & Design Studio
1713 W Cypress St
Tampa, FL 33606
813-831-0965
ianbotanica@gmail.com

Janet Simpson AAF AIFD PFCI
9601 Southbrook Dr Apt S202
Jacksonville, FL 32256-0808
904-645-0056

Renato Sogueco, PFCI
BloomNet/Floriology Institute
7800 Bayberry Rd
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904-327-6404
rsogueco@floriologyinstitute.com

Anthony Swick AIFD PFCI
Bay Bouquet Floral Studio
203 W Platt St
Tampa, FL 33606
813-258-2686
anthony@baybouquet.net

Georgia

Marlin Hargrove AIFD PFCI
Pete Garcia Company
2752 Meadow Mere East
Atlanta, Ga. 30341
404-290-9498
marlinhargrove@gmail.com

Sharon Ivey, AIFD, CFD, GMF, PFCI
376 Doe Lane
Mansfield, GA 3005
706-296-3898
ssdesigngirl@yahoo.com

Sharon McGukin AAF AIFD PFCI
915 Dixie St
Carrollton, GA 30117
770-832-1897
sharonmcgukin@yahoo.com

Randy Wooten AIFD PFCI
Delorice’s Florist
512 Peterson Ave N
Douglas, GA 31533-4914
912-384-7288
wooten2594@windstream.net

Illinois

Walter Fedyshyn AIFD PFCI
530 W Cornelia Ave #1S
Chicago, IL 60657
773-835-0102
walteraifd58@aol.com

Ron Gilbertson AAF AIFD PFCI
2315 Welworth Avenue
Rockford, IL 61108-8019
815-399-9090
rcgilbertson@aol.com

Adam Havrilla AIFD  ICPF  PFCI
Artistic Blooms LLC
1475 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL  60613
773-596-9006
adam@artisticbloomschicago.com

William “Bill” Doran LaFever, PFCI
Bill Doran Company
619 West Jefferson Street
Rockford, IL  61103
815-965-6042
bill@billdoran.com

George Mitchell AAF AIFD PFCI
Mitchell’s Flowers
14309 S Beacon Ave
Orland Park, IL 60462-2421
708-349-3451
GLM84aifd@yahoo.com

Michael Skaff  AAF  AIFD  PFCI
Michael J. Skaff Displays
792 Parkview Ct
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
508-801-6015
michaelskaff4@gmail.com

Indiana

Steve Brickner AAF AIFD PFCI
The Flower Cart, Inc.
145 S Calumet Rd
Chesterton, IN 46304
219-926-8615
protea88@aol.com

Sharon Miller AAF AIFD PFCI
Armstrong Flowers Inc.
726 E. Cook Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
260-489-3534
slrarmstrong@comcast.net

Carolyn Minutillo AIFD, EMC, PFCI
Lavender Hill LLC
359 Spring St
Jeffersonville, IN  47130
812-288-2388
carolyneminutillo@gmail.com

Iowa

Julie Poeltler AIFD CAFA PFCI
Fountain of Flowers & Gifts
103 N DeVoe St Box 184
Lone Tree, IA 52755
319-629-5522
jkpoeltler@gmail.com

Kansas

L. Lynne Moss AAF AIFD PFCI
The Flower Shoppe
201 E 4th St
Pratt, KS 67124
620-672-7231
flower@flowershop.kscoxmail.com

Don J. Pfannenstiel, AAF, AIFD, PFCI
Kansas State Florist Association
612 Newport Rd
Hutchinson, KS 67502
620-662-2599
dapfann@sbcglobal.net

Kentucky

Roger Dennis AAF AIFD KMF PFCI
Western Kentucky University Florist
1906 College Heights Blvd #41066
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1066
270-401-5032
roger.dennis@wku.edu

Maine

Janet Black AAF AIFD PFCI
Designs Florist and Interiors
2 Mechanic St
Bethel, ME 04217
207-514-3500
designsflorist@live.com

Carmen Nelson AAF AIFD PFCI
781 Zions Hill Rd
Dexter, ME 04930
207-924-7565
carnelson@midmaine.com

Maryland

Wilton Hardy  AAF  AIFD  PFCI
5999 Bell Creek Drive
Salisbury, MD  21801
561-694-1860
jwhdesign@yahoo.com

Derrick Myers, CPA, CFP, PFCI
Crockett, Myers & Associates, Inc.
7422 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie, MD  21061
410-760-5555
derrick@crockettmyers.com

Massachusetts

William Graham AAF AIFD PFCI
Beautiful Things
127 Essex Street
Salem, MA 01970
978-745-1142
wpgpjr@aol.com

Lisa Greene  AAF  AIFD  PFCI
Martin’s Flower Mart
500 Jackson St
Methuen, MA 01844
978-689-8104
lisagreeneaifd@gmail.com

Michigan

Darla Pawlak AIFD PFCI
Studio “D”
1205 Harding Rd
Essexville, MI 48732
989-893-9734
darlapawlak@gmail.com

Kathleen Petz AAF CF PFCI
Teleflora, Inc.
2500 Homestead Court
Holly, MI 48442
248-634-3466
kpetz@teleflora.com

Jerome Raska AAF AIFD PFCI CAFA CF
Blumz by…JRDesigns
503 E Nine Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220
248-398-5130
jerome@blumz.com

J Schwanke AAF AIFD CMG PFCI
J M H S Enterprises Inc
6844 Woodland Bluff
Comstock Park, MI 49321
616-785-3766
j@jtv4u.com

Alice Waterous AIFD CF PFCI
Nordlie, Inc.
4611 Ivanrest Ave SW
Grandville, MI 49418-9320
616-534-6833
awaterous@gmail.com

Derek C Woodruff, AIFD, CF, CFD, PFCI
Derek LLC
40 E Front St
Traverse City, Michigan 49684
231-715-6550
derekaifd@gmail.com

Robbin Yelverton AAF AIFD PFCI  MCF
Blumz by…JRDesigns
503 E Nine Mile Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220
248-398-5130
robbin@blumz.com

Minnesota

Ardith Beveridge AAF AIFD CAFA PFCI
Koehler & Dramm Institute of Floristry
2407 East Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-331-4141
abeveridge@koehlerdramm.com

Richard Milteer AAF AIFD IFDA PFCI
Koehler & Dramm Institute of Floristry
2407 East Hennepin  Avenue
Minneapolis, MN  55413
612-362-3121
rmilteer@koehlerdramm.com

Sandy Schroeck AIFD CFD PFCI
Trend on Design
15357 Village Woods Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
612-306-8624
schsand@yahoo.com

Lynne Tischler CPFD, PFCI
Your Enchanted Florist
1500 Dale St
St. Paul, MN
651-488-2018
contact@yourenchantedflorist.net

Mississippi

James DelPrince Ph.D. AIFD PFCI
Mississippi State University
Box HM Department of Plant & Soil Sciences
Mississippi, MS 39762
662-549-0521
jdelprince@pss.msstate.edu

Ralph Null AAF AIFD PFCI
Mississippi State University
624 First St S
Columbus, MS 39701
662-243-2468
ralphnull@aol.com

Missouri

Lesleighan  Cravens CFD, PFCI
Tiger Garden
700 Hitt St 1-33 Agriculture Building
Columbia, MO
573-882-2625
Cravensle@missouri.edu

Justin Degonia, AIFD, PFCI
New Leaf Flower & Plant Shop
2403 Barron Rd
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
573-620-0601
newleafinc@gmail.com

Ryan O’Neil PFCI
Curate Floral Software
1120 S 6th St Ste 100
St. Louis, MO 63104
ryan@curate.com
314-881-8378

Julia Schmitt AIFD PFCI
Busy Bee Florist and Gifts
109 N Main Street
Marceline, MO 64658
660-376-2874
pualeialii@hotmail.com

Jenny Thomasson, AIFD, PFCI
Stems
210 St Francois
Florissant, MO 63031
314-972-7836
jcbthomasson@aol.com

Nebraska

D Damon Samuel AAF AIFD NAFD NMF
Nebraska Florists Society
1828 Van Camp Ave
Omaha, NE 68108
402-932-8479
designexpressionsbyd@gmail.com

Jo Ellen Schwanke AAF NAFD PFCI
Greens Greenhouses III
1441 N Bell St
Fremont, NE 68025
402-721-0984
schwanke@centurylink.net

Gary Tharnish, PFCI
Burton & Tyrrell’s Flowers, Inc.
3601 Calvert #12
Lincoln, NE  68506
402-421-2613
gandkt@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Bert Ford AIFD PFCI
Ford Flower Co.
83 S Broadway
Salem, NH 03079
603-893-9955
bert@fordflower.com

Nevada

Denise Gehrke, AIFD, PFCI
Destinations by Design Floral Studio
7608 W Teco Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89113
 702-964-5062
denisegehrkeaifd@gmail.com

New Jersey

Robert DeBellis AIFD PFCI
World Class Flowers
1601 Duerer St
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609-965-4200
rdebellis@worldclassflowers.com

Jeff Miklos AIFD PFCI
94 Quail Way
Mickleton, NJ
856-905-7978
ljmiklos@verizon.net

Kenneth E. Norman Jr. AIFD, PFCI
Colony Florist and Gifts
762 Franklin Ave
Franklin Lakes, NJ  07417
201-891-2060
kennaifd@me.com

W. Kurt Schroeder AAF AIFD PFCI
114 Bunker Hill Ct
Deptford, NJ 08096
856-404-8490
wkschroeder@comcast.net

New Mexico

Suzie Kostick AIFD CF PFCI
7132 Husky Drive NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
248-819-2148
suzie@cenflo.com

Frank Brice, AIFD, PFCI
Rao’s Mattydale Florist
Mattydale, NY 13211
315-455-5505
frankrbrice@verizon.net

Theresa Colucci AIFD, PFCI
Meadowscent
2356 Route 44-55 / PO Box 59
Gardiner, NY 12525
845-255-3866
meadowscent@msn.com

Carmen Cosentino AAF PFCI
Cosentino Florist
141 Dunning Ave
Auburn, NY 13021
315-253-4451
cosenti@aol.com

North Carolina

Jason McCollum AAF AIFD PFCI
603 Graham Court
Laurinburg, NC 28352
910-610-1190
jmccollumhkg@yahoo.com

Rose Phillips AAF PFCI
134 Bruce Drive
Cary, NC 27511
919-469-8724
rosephillips@aboutflowers.com

Teresa Riddle AAF AIFD PFCI
PO Box 71
Landis, NC 28088-9998
704-857-5107

Nelson C. Simpson, AIFD, NCCPF, PFCI
Lihmil Wholesale Flowers, Inc.
735-A Indeneer Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
336-993-1008
nelson@lihmil.com

Ohio

Tom Bowling AIFD PFCI
Ocean View Flowers
5610 Winton Rd
Fairfield, OH 45014
513-520-2599
tabfloral@yahoo.com

Loann Burke AIFD PFCI
Furst Florist and Greenhouses
1306 Troy St
Dayton, OH 45404
937-223-1213
loann.burke@juno.com

Diana Ferich AIFD PFCI
Diana L. Ferich
1529 11th Street NW
Canton, OH 44703
330-453-4668
dferich@earthlink.net

Frank Feysa AIFD, PFCI
Garden Gate Florist Inc.
999 Whisperwood Lane
Aurora, OH  44202
330-931-1337
frank@ohiogreen.com

David Hale AAF AIFD PFCI
Roman J. Claprood Company
242 N Grant Ave
Columbus, OH 43215
614-221-5515

William Hixson AAF PFCI
Hixson’s School of Floral Design
14125 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
216-521-9277
wmhixson@aol.com

Mary Linda Horn AAF AIFD OCF PFCI
M. L. Horn, Floral Designs
14800 Smart Cole Rd.
Ostrander, OH 43061
740-972-5528
mlhfloral@msn.com

Alan Parkhurst AIFD PFCI
Parkhurst Financial Services
1150 Chapman Lane #24
Medina, OH  44256
440-572-3533
alanparkhurst@yahoo.com

Robert Williams II AAF PFCI
Smithers – Oasis – North American Operations
919 Marvin St PO Box 790
Kent, OH 44240
330-676-4422
rwilliams@smithersoasis.com

Oklahoma

Marie Ackerman AAF AIFD PFCI
7117 N.W. 102nd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
405-721-9367
marienackerman@gmail.com

Mark Erickson AIFD PFCI
Oklahoma Flower Market
36 N. Broadway Circle
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
405-232-3143
mark@okflowermarket.com

Mary Lee Evans AAF AIFD PFCI
Le’Vans Flowers
5990 E 25th Place
Tulsa, OK 74114-5120
918-835-8496
levans1@aol.com

Paul Goodman PFCI
Floral Finance Business Services
107 E 123rd Pl
Jenks, OK 74037
918-289-1574
plgoodman@aol.com

Oregon

David Kesler AIFD PFCI
Floral Design Institute
1138 NW 17th Ave
Portland, OR 97209
800-819-8089
david@floraldesigninstitute.com

Leanne Kesler AIFD PFCI
Floral Design Institute
1138 NW 17th Ave
Portland, OR 97209
503-223-8089
leanne@floraldesigninstitute.com

Shirley Lyons AAF PFCI
Dandelions Flowers & Gifts LLC
1710 Chambers St
Eugene, OR 97402
541-485-1261
dandelionsflower@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Vincenzo Butera AAF AIFD PFCI
Butera The Florist
313 E. Market St.
Downtown York, PA 1740 3
717.846.4BTF (846.4283)
vince@buteratheflorist.com

Christopher Drummond AAF, PFCI
Plaza Flowers
417 Egypt Rd
Norristown, PA
610-405-5015
chris@pflorist.com

Tim Farrell AAF AIFD PFCI
Farrell’s Florist
421 Burmont Rd
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
610-623-2400
farrelltim@aol.com

Kristine Kratt AIFD PFCI
1021 N Hancock St #3
Philadelphia, PA 19123
214-636-9913
kris@schafferdesigns.com

Bill Schaffer AAF AIFD PFCI
Schaffer Designs
1021 N Hancock St #3
Philadelphia, PA 19123
267-577-8555
billschafferaifd@aol.com

Renee Tucci AIFD, CFD, PFCI
123 S Taft Ave
Chalfont, PA  18914
267-304-6274
reneetucci@gmail.com

South Dakota

Jenny Behlings AAF AIFD PFCI SDCF
Jenny’s Floral
528 Mt Rushmore Rd
Custer, SD 57730
605-673-3549
jennysfloral@goldenwest.net

Denise Lee, AIFD, PFCI
Denise Lee Design & Marketing
226 N Summit Ave
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
217-224-4396
dldesignandmkt@aol.com

Patience Pickner AIFD CFD PFCI SDCF
The Picket Fence
127 S Main St
Chamberlain, SD 57325
605-234-6365
patience.pickner@hotmail.com

Tennessee

Jackie Lacey  AAF  AIFD  PFCI
BloomNet
7279 Surina Dr
Arlington, TN  38002
843-290-1371
byjrl@aol.com

James Wright AIFD PFCI
www.jimmwright.com
2110 Geneva Dr
Thompson Station, TN 37179
615-599-3566
jwright@jimmwright.com

Texas

Richard Berry AIFD PFCI TMF
Fulshear Floral Design
8525 Fm 359 S Ste 105
Fulshear, TX 77441
fulshearfloraldesign@gmail.com
281-533-9468

Ted Bruehl AIFD PFCI
The Chocolate Rose
2431 Shorecrest Dr #D5
Dallas, TX 75235
972-402-9490
tblsaifd@yahoo.com

Shawn Michael Foley AIFD PFCI
Greenleaf Wholesale Florist
4031 Kirby Dr apt 217
Fort Worth, TX 76155
shawnmichaelfoley@gmail.com

Bob Hampton AAF AIFD PFCI
3883 Turtle Creek Blvd Apt 1702
Dallas, TX 75219-4465
615-243-1842
rrhhdi@aol.com

Tony Huffman AIFD ASID PFCI TMF
7600 Burgoyne Rd Apt 131
Houston, TX 77063-3107
713-952-1009
tonyhuffman@sbcglobal.net

Lynn Lary McLean AAF AIFD PFCI TMF
Lynn Lary McLean LLC
PO Box 987
Friendswood, Texas 77549
713-834-7779
lynnlarymclean@gmail.com

Coby Neal AIFD PFCI
The Flower Studio
1406 W 6th St
Austin, TX 78703
512-236-0916
coby@cobyneal.com

Kathleen Thomas AIFD PFCI TMF
Kathi Thomas Floral Design
13524 Evergreen Way
Austin, TX 78737-9119
512-860-2244
kathi@kathithomasdesign.com

Virginia

Carol Caggiano AIFD PFCI
A. Caggiano, Inc.
17316 Berkshire Dr
Jeffersonton, VA 22724
540-937-4995
cjcaggiano@aol.com

Jeff Corbin AAF AIFD PFCI
Radford City Florist, Inc.
1120 E Main St
Radford, VA 24141
540-731-4472
jeff@radfordflorist.com

Wayne Jones AAF AIFD PFCI
Flowers – Wayne Jones
329 Laskin Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757-428-2901
flowerswaynejones@gmail.com

David Shover AAF AIFD PFCI
46620 Drysdale Terrace Unit 201
Sterling, VA 20165
410-402-4869
davidshover1@gmail.com

Washington

David Boulton AAF PFCI
Flowers By George, Inc.
335 N Olympic Ave
Arlington, WA 98223-1396
360-435-5789
david@flowersbygeorge.com

Michelle Headrick AIFD PFCI
Image Floral & Event Design
17801 NE 65th Ct.
Vancouver, WA 98686
503-510-4590
michelle@imagefloral.com

Debra Prinzing PFCI
Slow Flowers LLC
PO Box 81152
Seattle, WA 98108
206-769-8211
debraprinzing@gmail.com

Wisconsin

John Hosek AIFD CAFA CFD PFCI
Design Circle
1001 Solar Ct
Verona, WI 53593
608-513-7449
cjhosek@gmail.com

Susan Wilke AAF PFCI
Karthauser & Sons Wholesale Florist
W147 N11100 Fond du Lac Ave
Germantown, WI 53022
414-659-8799
fdirect@wi.rr.com

Kevin Ylvisaker AIFD PFCI
KLY Floral International
310 Plank Road
Mukwonago, WI 53149
262-363-7189
kevinylvisaker@gmail.com

Wyoming

Kathy Jones AIFD, PFCI, SDCF
Spring Creek Designs LLC
306 W Lakeway Rd
Gillette, WY  82718
307-682-4003
hyacinth411@gmail.com

Canada

Heather de Kok AAF AIFD PFCI
Grower Direct Fresh Flowers Inc.
6303 Wagner Road
Edmonton Alberta T6E 4N4 CANADA
780-905-3034
heather@heatherdekok.com

Louisa Lam AIFD, CPFD, PFCI
Langara College
609 Schoolhouse St
Coquitlam, B.C., Canada V3J 5P6
604-937-3632
louisaflower@hotmail.com

Neville MacKay CAFA PFCI
My Mother’s Bloomers
5640 Spring Garden Rd
Halifax, NS B3J 3M7 CANADA
902-422-2700
info@mymothersbloomers.com

Donald Yim AIFD PFCI
8660 Cruickshank Dr
Richmond, BC V6Y 2X6 Canada
604-377-3366
Donaldyimaifd@gmail.com

Mexico

Rocio Silva AIFD, PFCI
Instituto Mexicano Tecnio Floral
Bravo #101 Depto 1 Col Maria Louisa
Monterrey, Nuevo leon, Mexico
52-8111335873
rocio200@prodigy.net.mx

Singapore

Damien Koh AIFD PFCI
BLK 840
Yishun Street 81
#03-386
Singapore 760840
damien_design@yahoo.com.sg

South Korea

Julia YoungJu Kim AIFD, PFCI
Julia Kim
80 yutongdanji-ro, Buku
Deagu, South Korea
82-10-3512-1927
juliacan@hanmail.net

2019 © Society of American Florists

Safnow Login


SAF Members only. Please login to access this page.

Not a member? Click here to find out why you should join SAF today.

Email :


Password :


Lost your password?

(close)